Return to Extreme Hockey Passer Clamp-On Pro 30"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Bouncy October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Wizardhky.17 from Arlington, MA United States  
This product is great for 1-timers.  Attaches to the side of the tiles.  Passing can be hard or soft and you still get a great rebound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clamp on passer October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Carter Iwan from MN United States  
The clamp on passer is one of my favorites it’s great for any sort of passing and it’s extremely durable , I’ve had pucks hit it all of the time and it’s holds up amazing! I’ve had it for about a year and it still works like it’s new! Very easy to clamp on!!! Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best passer October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Gianna from United States  
I’ve had this for over a year and it still works really well! It’s helped me a lot in games and it’s really easy to set up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving it! October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Dylan Berger from Seattle, WA United States  
The clamp on is amazing! It bounces back perfectly almost every time, easy to install, and best of all its durable and fun to use. I would highly recommend this for passing drills and on timers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Passing October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Nick Redisi from Nashville , TN United States  
I've had the extreme passer for a month now and I am in love with it. The best part about it is how it clamps on to the bottom of your shooting pad, or flooring tiles so it won't move when you fire a hard pass into it. I've had multiple other passers that were very cheap. They would constantly slide around and the cord kept breaking, but this passer is extremely durable!! I love passing with this thing because when I'm training by myself it still feels like I have a teammate out there with me. You can work on so many different things with this passing, one time slap shots, one time snap shots, and many creative drills. If you purchase this you will not be disappointed. You will get a nice hard tape to tape pass every time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Amazing October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Puck.trix10 from ,  
I have had this passer for 5 months now and it still passes at the same  velocity back at you. This passer is great for one times and to get quick shots away!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme clamp on passer October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Riley Opperude from Minot, ND United States  
Easily the best passer I've ever used does not move at all after clamping on gives back great clean passes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Passer! April 15, 2017
Reviewer: WristyTwisty  
I absolutely love this passer! I can practice my one-timers with or without a shooting pad!

Best passer I've ever used! 100% recommend this to anyone who loves training!


Was this review helpful to you?