Return to Extreme Hockey Stickhandling Trainer
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Wizardhky.17 from Arlington, MA United States  
I use this product almost every time I go out to train.  It is very versatile in the things your can do with it on the tiles.  It has helped me improve my stick handling a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme stick handler October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Carter Iwan from MN United States  
The extreme stick handler is one of the best ways to get faster hands! It is so fun to do all sorts of things with! Because you can put it into any figuration! It is super durable!  Highly recommend picking one up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme stickhandler October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Noah Phillips from Summerside , Canada  
Hands improve extremely fast after using this for a couple weeks. One of the funnest products I have used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Dylan Berger from Seattle, WA United States  
Perfect for getting hands like Patrick kane! So fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme stickhandling October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Nick Redisi from Nashville , TN United States  
I have been using the extreme stick handling for about a month now and I absolutely love it!! I love how you can change it to any shape you want and work on your smooth hands. You can make awesome game like situations with them and work on little stick skills. My hands have already improved tremendously in the past month from training with this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Puck.trix10 from ,  
I have been using this product for about 5 months now and I have seen incredible improvements with my hands. I definitely recommend it to someone who wants to improve there stick handling fast!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best product! October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Gianna Defilippo from Boston, MA United States  
I have improved so much using this. It is very versatile and you can do almost any drill you want! It’s also super fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme stickhandling October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Riley Opperude from Minot, ND United States  
Best training aid on the market to work on your hands! I've been using mine for probably around three weeks and have already seen improvements!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product! April 15, 2017
Reviewer: WristyTwisty from ,  
I Absolutely love the Extreme Stickhandling! It's perfect for practicing my hands!

Was this review helpful to you?