Return to Extreme Hockey Flooring Tiles 40-pack (90 sq. ft.)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Gianna from United States  
The space is huge so you can do anything you want!! I love my tiles and they slide so well! They’re so durable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better hockey tiles October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Luke mcphee from ,  
Amazing tiles! Made me a much better player! Been using them for over a year and have not noticed a change in the slipperiness of them! Very durable and easy to assemble! Highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Ever! October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Dylan Berger from Seattle, WA United States  
When I first tried these out. I was amazed, it slides just like ice, the puck doesn't wobble around when you stick handle, and best of all its affordable. Would recommend this to anyone looking to up their game! Also ive had them for 5 months and they slide the same as when i got them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flooring tiles October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Nick Redisi from Nashville , TN United States  
This is honestly the best deal on flooring tiles you can get!! 40 flooring tiles for this low of a price is insane! 40 tiles is huge and is the perfect size for anyone looking to improve there game!! I have 40 tiles set up in my backyard and they are perfect!! The slide is identical to ice and they are extremely durable! I am outside countless hours each day working on my game and they are very fun to train on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tiles out there!!! October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Puck.trix10 from ,  
These tiles are insane!!!! The puck slides so smoothly and is very similar to ice. I have had these tiles for 5 months now and they still slide just as well as I got them. Definitely recommend this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tiles on the market October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Riley Opperude from Minot, ND United States  
Best tiles I've ever used 40 is a great area to train on for the best on ice feel! Really recommend picking some up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiles😍😍 October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob Marcoux from Campton, NH United States  
Better hockey has the best tiles I have ever used in my life they slide so good and the tape never ruins them they stay nice and slick if I were u I would buy there tiles right away !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Tiles April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Cole MacIntosh from New Brunswick, Canada  
These are great hockey tiles that still slide well after countless uses. Feels almost like ice and are for sure the best shooting and stick-handling surface I have tried to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Evan Drus from Pinckney , MI United States  
Just an amazing tile! They are very durable and slide like ice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Quality April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jonah from ,  
These tiles have amazing slide and are perfect for off-ice training! I would 100% recommend these tiles to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?